Skip to Main Content
Blurry group of people

Our Board

Board Members

Rachel Ritchie, Sweetwater Sound
Justin Robertson, Parkview Health
RasAmen Oladuwa, City of New Haven, IN
Dr. Eric Shoemaker, Alliance Health Centers
Emily Arata, Carroll High School
Kaitlyn Pozorski, Cancer Services of Northeast Indiana
Thad Gerardot, Lincoln Financial Group
Aaron Kimble, Headwaters Crossing

The Positive Resource Connection’s Board of Directors meets every other month on the first Tuesday at 5:30 p.m. at 525 Oxford Street.