800.417.3085

Board/Staff

Board of Directors

President

Anne Simerman, Steel Dynamics

Vice President

Sonya Snellenberger-Holm, Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership

Secretary

Ken Shields, Parkview Health

Treasurer

Gary Zwierzynski, Parkview Health

Board Members

Dr. Jason Bailey,  Parkview Physician’s Group
Rob Boyd, Three Rivers Federal Credit Union
Kenson Dhanie, Mike Thomas Associates
Leonard Helfrich, Community Volunteer
Kevin Hunter, Fort Wayne Police Department
David Kirk, Kirk Photography, Inc.
Kaitlyn Pozorski, Visiting Nurse & Hospice
Bradford Ziebell, JPM Chase
Karrington Craig, Manchester University PharmD Candidate
Bonnie Blackburn-Penhollow, Leadership Fort Wayne Board Intern

The Positive Resource Connection’s Board of Directors meets every other month on the first Tuesday at 5:00 p.m. at 525 Oxford Street.

Meet the Staff

Administration

Jeffrey Markley
Executive Director
jeff@neiprc.org

Alexandra Sauer
Community Relations &
Events Manager
alexandra@neiprc.org

Reggie Troutt
Administrative Assistant
reggie@neiprc.org

Dick Rison
Administrative Assistant
dick@neiprc.org

Jake Brames
Financial Assistant
jake@neiprc.org

Non-Medical Case Management

Sara Siefert
Director of Client Services
sara@neiprc.org

Kathleen Menefee
Lead Non-Medical
Case Manager
kathleen@neiprc.org

Niki Whitlock
Comprehensive Services Coordinator
niki@neiprc.org

Megan Perry
Non-Medical Case Manager
megan@neiprc.org

Lauren Walters
Non-Medical Case Manager
lauren@neiprc.org

Meg Olivo
Non-Medical Case Manager
meg@neiprc.org

Rachel Hansen
Non-Medical Case Manager
rachel@neiprc.org

Terry Taylor
Non-Medical Case Manager
terry@neiprc.org

Arien Dillon
Housing Coordinator
arien@neiprc.org

Vanessa Hicks
Special Populations Support Specialist
vanessa@neiprc.org

Vanessa M. Arroyo
Spanish-English Non-Medical Case Manager
Coordinadora de Servicios
en Español
varroyo@neiprc.org

Outreach Services

Kandace Kelly
Director of Outreach Services
kandace@neiprc.org

Patricia Veazy
Prevention Outreach Coordinator
patricia@neiprc.org

Timothy Price
Biomedical Prevention Coordinator
timothy@neiprc.org

Ken Redmon
HIV Testing Coordinator
ken@neiprc.org

Kyrie Hernandezpeterson
HIV Testing Coordinator
kyrie@neiprc.org

Charity Storey
Community Outreach Coordinator
charity@neiprc.org

Carsan Cunningham
Viral Hepatitis Case Manager
carsan@neiprc.org

Ricky Rice
PrEP Case Manager
ricky@neiprc.org