800.417.3085

Board/Staff

Board of Directors

President

Sonya Snellenberger-Holm, Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership

Vice President

Captain Kevin Hunter, Fort Wayne Police Department

Secretary

Leonard Helfrich, Community Volunteer

Treasurer

Gary Zwierzynski, Parkview Health

Board Members

Anne Simerman, Steel Dynamics
Dr. Jason Bailey,  Parkview Physician’s Group
Kenson Dhanie, Mike Thomas Associates
Rachel Ritchie, Sweetwater Sound
Bonnie Blackburn-Penhollow, Visiting Nurse
Ken Shields, Parkview Health

The Positive Resource Connection’s Board of Directors meets every other month on the first Tuesday at 5:00 p.m. at 525 Oxford Street.

Meet the Staff

Administration

Jeffrey Markley
Executive Director
jeff@neiprc.org

Alexandra Sauer
Community Relations &
Events Manager
alexandra@neiprc.org

Reggie Troutt
Administrative Assistant
reggie@neiprc.org

Mike Carr
Administrative Assistant
mikec@neiprc.org

Jake Brames
Financial Assistant
jake@neiprc.org

Non-Medical Case Management

Sara Siefert
Director of Client Services
sara@neiprc.org

Kathleen Menefee
Lead Non-Medical
Case Manager
kathleen@neiprc.org

Niki Whitlock
Comprehensive Services Coordinator
niki@neiprc.org

Megan Perry
Non-Medical Case Manager
megan@neiprc.org

Lauren Walters
Non-Medical Case Manager
lauren@neiprc.org

Meg Wolf
Non-Medical Case Manager
meg@neiprc.org

Rachel Hansen
Non-Medical Case Manager
rachel@neiprc.org

Arien Dillon
Housing Coordinator
arien@neiprc.org

Michelle Hale
Non-Medical Case Manager
michelleh@neiprc.org

Vanessa Hicks
Special Populations Support Specialist
vanessa@neiprc.org

Vanessa M. Arroyo
Spanish-English Non-Medical Case Manager
Coordinadora de Servicios
en Español
varroyo@neiprc.org

Outreach Services

Kandace Kelly
Director of Grants and PrEP/Hep C Navigation
kandace@neiprc.org

Patricia Veazy
Prevention Outreach Coordinator
patricia@neiprc.org

Timothy Price
Biomedical Prevention Coordinator
timothy@neiprc.org

Ken Redmon
HIV Testing Coordinator
ken@neiprc.org

Kyrie Hernandezpeterson
HIV Testing Coordinator
kyrie@neiprc.org

Charity Storey
Director of Education and Testing
charity@neiprc.org

Carsan Cunningham
Viral Hepatitis Case Manager
carsan@neiprc.org

Ricky Rice
PrEP Case Manager
ricky@neiprc.org