Board of Directors


David Kirk, Kirk Photography

Vice President

Debby Beckman,  YWCA


Julie Thiel,  Shambaugh & Son


Gary Zwierzynski,  Fort Wayne Medical Education Program

Board Members

Timothy Lake – Wabash College
Dr. Jason Bailey -Parkview Physician’s Group
Kenson Dhanie – Mike Thomas Assoc
Alan Nauts – University of St. Francis
Anne E. Simerman – Barrett McNagny
Rob Boyd – Salin Bank
Ken Shields – Parkview Health
Beth Beams – We Care Counseling
Dar Richardson – Loss and Grief Counselor

The Positive Resource Connection’s Board of Directors meets every other month on the first Tuesday at 5:00 p.m. at 525 Oxford Street.

Meet the Staff


Jeffrey Markley – Executive Director
Reggie Troutt- Front Desk Assistant

Care Coordination

Sara Siefert, Director of Client Services
Kathleen Menefee, Lead Care Coordinator
Megan Perry, Care Coordinator
Kellen Lewis, Care Coordinator
Meg Olivo, Care Coordinator
Rachel Hansen, Care Coordinator
Seth Cohrman, Care Coordinator
Terry Taylor, Care Coordinator
Arien Dillon, Housing Coordinator          
Rose Ellison SSP Coordinator
Vanessa Hicks, Support Specialist

Outreach Services

Kandace Kelly, Director of Outreach Services
Patricia Veazy, Prevention Outreach Coordinator
Timothy Price, Community Outreach Coordinator
Ken Redmon, CTR Outreach Coordinator
Barb Mckee, Education Outreach Coordinator